Term Dates

 
 
2018 AUTUMN TERM   
Staff Training Day School Closed Monday 3 September 2018
 School Re-opens Tuesday 4 September 2018
Half TermSchool ClosesThursday 25 October 2018
Staff Training Day School Closed Friday 26 October 2018
 School Re-opens Monday 5 November 2018
Christmas School Closes Friday 21 December 2018
   
2019 SPRING TERM  
 School Re-opens Monday 7 January 2019
Half TermSchool ClosesFriday 15 February 2019
 School Re-opens Monday 25 February 2019
Staff Training Day School Closed Friday 15 March 2019
Easter School ClosesFriday 12 April 2019
   
2019 SUMMER TERM   
 School Re-opens Monday 29 April 2019
May DaySchool Closed Monday 6 May 2019
Half TermSchool ClosesFriday 24 May 2019
Staff Training Day School Closed Monday 3 June 2019
 School Re-opens Tuesday 4 June 2019
MidsummerSchool ClosesFriday 19 July 2019
Staff Training Day School Closed Monday 22 July 2019